What? DC Presents Injustice Vs. He-Man?

Sometimes Worlds Collide with Spectacular Results and on July 18th There is a Six-Issue Miniseries Being Released by DC Entertainment that Brings Together Characters from the Pages of INJUSTICE Digital First Comics with the Heroes and Villains Hailing from Eternia Based Off of the Toy Line and Television Show He-Man and the Masters of the Universe.

This six-issue miniseries will be written by Tim Seeley, Who Has Also Written DC Titles such as Grayson Nightwing and Green Lanterns. With art by Freddie E. Williams II, who has worked on the action and dangers of Eternia, having provided the art for 2016’s He-Man/ Thundercats miniseries. Williams’ art style has also worked on amazing crossovers like the smash-hit Batman and the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in 2015 and its follow-up sequel in 2017.

With the belief that He-Man and the Masters of the Universe have been defeated, a robotic impostor has gained control of Eternia, but He-man comes to the aid of his home world and after freeing his kingdom from the imposters rule, He-Man learns that some people didn’t want to see the demise of the pretender—but Adam knows the importance of freedom for his kingdom. When heroes from another space and time ask for his help in getting rid of a superhero turned dictator, he goes along with the plan. Determined to team up with Batman against the Superman of the Injustice Universe, He-Man and his new compatriots face dangerous and familiar enemies in a battle where no world is safe!

Share to

Shoot The Breeze Staff Writer

Shoot The Breeze Staff Writer

Shoot The Breeze Staff Writer

Latest posts by Shoot The Breeze Staff Writer (see all)

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>